Project 1: There’s a Robot in My Driveway!

Hello there, and welcome to VisFX Blender!

This being the first project, I feel as though I should direct you to our “about” page where you will discover what this site is and is not. Here is the first project, There’s a Robot in My Driveway!

This week’s project:

Here’s the breakdown (View it in HD Fullscreen):

You can download the files to play with here: http://www.mediafire.com/?b5g5ka8ta74takq

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions for future topics that you’d like me to cover, leave them in the comments!

7 thoughts on “Project 1: There’s a Robot in My Driveway!

  1. EPIC!!! I love these kinds of overviews, they give me a greater sense of what goes on within all aspects! bookmarked and look forward to more!

Leave a Reply

