Project 3: How to Make a Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

Hey everyone! Here’s this week’s video and breakdown! I’ve done outdoor lighting for the past two weeks and decided to challenge myself with some interior lighting using the Blender Internal render engine this week! Let’s get to the fun stuff!

Here’s the video:

 

Here’s the breakdown:

As always, feel free to comment with your thoughts, concerns, criticisms and suggestions for future topics!

If you like what you see, make sure you subscribe on youtube!

There won’t be a video next week because I’m moving back into school, but after that, I should have weekly videos!

7 thoughts on “Project 3: How to Make a Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

  1. Can you please do a tutorial on how to

    1. Rig a car with the wheels?

    2. Have the car kicking up dust on a dirt road?

    that be awesome. thanks!

  2. yeah, awesome new blog. Props to you. I second the car rig on a dirt road with dust. My request would be for a car crash. thanksl

  3. Pingback: VFX Tutorial: How to Make a Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich | BlenderNation

  4. Hi.
    In the shot breakdown you mentioned thad you also made some volumetric bread which was quite good.
    Could you please tell me how you did that, or even make a tutorial? Did you use a texture?
    Please reply!

Leave a comment